PDA

View Full Version : Imagin DVDs and it plays all currupted???



DCMAKER
20.09.2010, 00:28
I got past the region issue but its plays all corrupted. Like a TV with bad signal. Do i need to do something with the rmps or laser lock or something? Trying to put all my DVD's on my 2TB external so when I travel i can take them with me. Also i am putting them on my network drive.

Can anyone explain what i need to do?

Blazkowicz
20.09.2010, 02:02
http://forum.daemon-tools.cc/f19/dvd-image-very-poor-quality-27111/

DCMAKER
20.09.2010, 03:53
Any suggestion on software that can make a complete image of my DVD?

Terramex
20.09.2010, 15:25
When you let an on-the-fly decrypter like DVDFab Passkey (free) or AnyDVD work in the background, you can choose any software to create an unprotected image.

DCMAKER
20.09.2010, 21:40
thx i'll give these a try! I cant wait to make my huge game/DVD collection. I imaged all my games i got on hand(at the barrack) but when i go home on leave i'll do the rest.