PDA

View Full Version : Daemon tools won't do anything



Hellcat121
09.12.2010, 22:14
I need help with my Daemon tools, it mounts, but it doesn't do anything. It shows that it has mounted it, but nothing happens, nothing appears at my computer either. help plz

Blazkowicz
09.12.2010, 22:16
Your OS and DT version?
What's the image's format and content and how did you created it?
Where is that image located (network, sata/ide/scsi hdd)?

Hellcat121
09.12.2010, 22:18
My DT ver is Lite 4.30.1
the .iso file that I'm trying to mount is in my downloads folder

Blazkowicz
09.12.2010, 22:39
You haven't answered the other questions.