PDA

View Full Version : Forced Toolbar? Scuzzy piece of crap



Terendal
05.04.2011, 00:24
Seriously, sneaking toolbars onto my PC with this piece of crap? Really? Scuzzbucketry galoro.

Blazkowicz
05.04.2011, 07:24
Toolbar is not forced, it is optional to install during setup.

Terendal
06.04.2011, 23:47
That's fine. I hope it didn't leave any lingering malicious crap without my knowledge (or consent). I uninstalled it -- but if it's optional, it should default to 'off'.


Toolbar is not forced, it is optional to install during setup.