PDA

View Full Version : Image Stopped Working!



SoMe GuY
13.05.2004, 22:58
Operating System: XP
Burning Software: Blindwrite
Anti-virus Software: N/A
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.46

My Image for Warcraft III worked before and I have not made any changes to it, but now when I use it, it prompts me to "insert the correct cd and such and such". Help! :cry:

AG3
14.05.2004, 19:12
Operating System: WinXP
Burning Software: Nero
Anti-virus Software: Norman
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.46


Operating System: XP
Burning Software: Blindwrite
Anti-virus Software: N/A
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.46

My Image for Warcraft III worked before and I have not made any changes to it, but now when I use it, it prompts me to "insert the correct cd and such and such". Help! :cry:

You didn't by any chance patch the game recently? Maybe it's a new blacklist.

SoMe GuY
20.05.2004, 23:15
I reinstalled the game to see if that was problem...No still dont work. Lke i said i did NOTHING it just stopped working!