PDA

View Full Version : DT complains about open handles



ifvrt12
23.05.2011, 12:56
Every time a have to mount another image, while the other still has open handles, DT complains.
Any way to turn that off? I am tired of confirming my actions.


http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/7715/screen0000d.jpg

Copytrooper
23.05.2011, 20:52
Disable InUse Check.

ifvrt12
23.05.2011, 22:07
It is disabled. I even enabled/disabled it again, but i get the same messagee.


http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/6561/screen0000.jpg

Sway
25.05.2011, 08:37
There is a known issue with "Image InUse Check" option in the latest DTPro version. It is already fixed in DTNet 4.41.0314. The fix will be included to the next DTPro release.

ifvrt12
25.05.2011, 16:06
Thanks. Didn't know it was a bug, i thought it was a feature :)