PDA

View Full Version : I can't translate! :S



jtorradogal
17.10.2011, 19:51
Hello,

I have joined Daemon Tools as a galician translator and I tried to translate some scripts but the DLL Translator (Back Office) don't save any translation. What should I do?

Blazkowicz
17.10.2011, 20:08
Are you using any kind of script/ad blocker or you have disabled JavaScript?

jtorradogal
19.10.2011, 00:31
I uninstalled Adblock Plus for Google Chrome and I had enabled JavaScript, but the problem persists. Must I use other navigator, maybe?

Blazkowicz
19.10.2011, 13:42
You may try another browser.

jtorradogal
24.10.2011, 14:59
This is really weird, but I've tried Chrome, Safari and Iexplorer and nothing... I saw in a topic the list of official translators but I'm not there yet, perhaps I don't have the permission to translate yet... :S

Sway
26.10.2011, 14:48
Please try again. The problem seems to be fixed.

jtorradogal
26.10.2011, 17:48
Now it does work. Thank you so much!! :)