PDA

View Full Version : Oblivion SecuROM Problem



reav
01.12.2011, 02:01
I'm getting the usual "SecuROM" error w/ Oblivion GOTY Edition.

When I try to mount the disk and run the setup, the SecuROM error shows up.

How can I get rid of it? (Tried YASU, but it's out of date)

BTW: I am on Windows 7 64 Bit so no previous versions of Daemon Tools :frown:

Blazkowicz
01.12.2011, 07:15
And which exact SecuROM error and which DT version?

angelius1607
01.12.2011, 20:47
ive the same problem the protection ive is securom 7.00.00.0002 , can u help me plz???

Terramex
02.12.2011, 14:33
The questions stay the same.

evlncrn8
03.12.2011, 07:08
thats also not a valid securom version