PDA

View Full Version : please help me...!!!



bekay
10.07.2004, 12:26
hi im new here but i need some help with my Daemon Tools because
i canґt mount a image because line 1 needs a command file before any other commands and i dont understand what i need to do to get it to work... Please help me, and it is my forst time to use Daemon Tool.

Copytrooper
10.07.2004, 12:41
Please post in the correct forum.
Post the cue-sheet (it's a text file).

bekay
10.07.2004, 12:47
but where do i found the cue file??

bekay
10.07.2004, 12:49
sorry i ment cue-sheet??? like i said before its my first time using this program so i dont now where to find that

Copytrooper
10.07.2004, 12:57
:?: what kind of image do you try to mount :?:

bekay
10.07.2004, 13:41
i try to mount a .cue

Copytrooper
10.07.2004, 13:45
So what's the problem? Open the cue-file with e.g. the Windows Editor, copy'n'paste the content here :!: :mrgreen:

bekay
10.07.2004, 17:20
where can i find the Windows Editor??? yeah sorry but im from denmark so im having a bit of trouble to now those words because my windows is in Danish...

Copytrooper
10.07.2004, 18:42
Just right-click on the cue-file in Explorer, select "open with", browse to Editor or Notepad (did you ever open a text file in Windows yet?), copy'n'paste it ...

bekay
01.08.2004, 19:49
here it is
9§YB§®хгfO?ьдЩ
61w??%`ўГў2ЬґuнyХBLґI{НK<Ссgsзфэ$G Рi
кюЎxпЇ