PDA

View Full Version : Askin for a cd to play



Metropolis007
20.07.2004, 03:50
Operating System: Windows Xp Meadia Centre
Burning Software: Nero
Anti-virus Software: Norton Anti-Virus 2004
DAEMON Tools Version: Daemon

ok when i play the game Max Payne 2 it ask me to put in a cd just to play.
and i've tried mounting which it still tells me to put in a cd so wut should i do?

NARS
20.07.2004, 05:54
You must create an MDS/MDF image with Alcohol using "Securom *NEW (4.x/5.x)" datatype.

Metropolis007
21.07.2004, 06:28
thx

Metropolis007
21.07.2004, 06:55
and then after that? do i have to renstall the game or do i have to do something else?

Copytrooper
21.07.2004, 08:56
No, if you've image with DPM data, just mount it and play.

Metropolis007
21.07.2004, 17:45
ok, it still askin me for the cd to play as it says Wrong Dis Inserted