PDA

View Full Version : Does Aquanox 2 now work?



Janus
03.01.2003, 04:20
i downloaded it and it didnt work (on installation "bugger" or "not original cd in cddrive", so i deleted it.. :|
just wanna know if it now works?

NetSoerfer
03.01.2003, 13:01
READ THE RULES!!! (http://web1.athen215.server4free.de/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=7)

This is a warez-free board! The thread will be closed as soon as a moderator/admin will read it.


Sergei


P.S.: Apart from the rules, you could have OPENED YOUR EYES before posting and would for SURE have noticed the sticky (http://web1.athen215.server4free.de/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=165) in this forum.

Copytrooper
03.01.2003, 13:37
Aquanox2 will not work from downloaded image for sure!
And I am wondering why blind people like you are playing games!? :evil:
There are the board rules and the sticky thread about warez - you posted this anyway ... unbelievable! :evil: