PDA

View Full Version : trying to mount Vermeer 2 (Copy Protection)



Lemak
26.09.2004, 01:14
I cant mount Vermeer 2, i think its tages (Protection), and every time i start the game the price of the tee, coffe ..... are 0$.
can somebody help me?

THX!

R!Co
26.09.2004, 02:00
I checked it and it seems its some new or custom protection from Ascaron (they own major part of ProtectCD)

Lemak
26.09.2004, 12:40
if it is a hope that i can play the game??

Thx, 4 trying!

R!Co
26.09.2004, 18:17
Well after next checking i found out that its TAGES. Any chance that you can send me first 1mb of image pls to rico@aray-software.com ?

Reagrds,

R!Co

Lemak
26.09.2004, 21:05
What do u can do with 1mb of 746 mb, its a bin file and when i send u 1 mb u cant open zhe image, but i u want i send u the package!

Thx R!Co 4 help!

Lemak
26.09.2004, 21:11
I have a small problem R!Co to send u 1mb of the image, tell me how, i cant zip it because i must then send all parts of the image.

Pleaze Help!

Thx!

R!Co
26.09.2004, 21:38
Use some Hex Editor like Hex Workshop or something like this. And I don't need whole image just first 1mb :roll:

Lemak
26.09.2004, 23:20
k, now i have send u a email!


Thx R!Co