PDA

View Full Version : XP SP2



jmalki
02.10.2004, 19:38
Is it safe to install daemon on XP SP2. I am trying to run dynebolic on a eMachine laptop (AMD Athelonxp-m) that has XP home SP2.

http://dynebolic.dyne.org/index.php?show=available

thanks!

NARS
03.10.2004, 17:15
Yes, Daemon Tools have no problems to run in Windows XP SP2.

jmalki
03.10.2004, 19:54
Could someone point me to a good description of all the features and capabilities of Daemon Tools for XP

Copytrooper
03.10.2004, 19:56
Check this (http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/daemonhelp.php).