PDA

View Full Version : Doesnt change image?



Njbud13
13.11.2004, 14:22
Operating System: Win XP PRO SP2
Burning Software: n/a
Anti-virus Software: n/a
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.47

Well all this started after i mounted a 4+ gb file...
after that im not able to mount anything else...

let me explain:

i unmount everything
i restart my computer
i mount xxxx.bin to g:
i unmount g:
i mount yyyy.bin to g:
i open g:
i find the contents of xxxx.bin there...
but if i try to open certain folders there they cant be found...
and lets say x is cd1 of a movie and y is cd2
if i start watching it then it starts both movies in the same movie window...

so i have to unmount everything and restart my comp to be able to mount anything... oh or i can change device parameters Revision to something else and it works like 2-3 times then it asks me to reboot...

help me?

Development
14.11.2004, 02:30
Make sure you have autoinsert notification enabled in Windows.

Njbud13
16.11.2004, 04:33
thnx :D

gonzzo
27.11.2004, 01:21
Operating System: WinXP SP2
Burning Software: Nero
Anti-virus Software: AVG
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.47



i unmount everything
i restart my computer
i mount xxxx.bin to g:
i unmount g:
i mount yyyy.bin to g:
i open g:
i find the contents of xxxx.bin there...
but if i try to open certain folders there they cant be found...
and lets say x is cd1 of a movie and y is cd2
if i start watching it then it starts both movies in the same movie window...

so i have to unmount everything and restart my comp to be able to mount anything... oh or i can change device parameters Revision to something else and it works like 2-3 times then it asks me to reboot...

help me?

I have exactly the same problem. But enabling autoinsert notification did not help.

Any other suggestion?

Thnaks

Dan