PDA

View Full Version : DT Pro - liable to pay costs



Biertrinker
25.05.2005, 19:20
I thing the title says everything...

An example is Iso Buster Free Version and the ISO Buster Pro Version.

I think you know what I mean.

Does anybody have informations about that DT Pro will be liable to pay costs?

Greetings, Biertrinker

LocutusofBorg
26.05.2005, 00:09
hmm, I'm not sure if I get what you mean.. Please explain what you mean

And especially, why did you post that here in SUGGESTIONS? ;)

I move your thread to OFF-TOPIC

Biertrinker
26.05.2005, 20:00
Hey Locutus, I think you'll understand what I mean if you take a look at this:

http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/viewtopic.php?p=22839#22839

finalfantasyau2000
17.06.2005, 04:27
is DT Pro free or how much will it cost to be able to use DT pro






thanks for your time.

Rahu
06.08.2005, 18:48
Probably $16 for dt pro, but dt 4 will still be available for free.

Alexei Kubarev
06.08.2005, 18:57
And how would you know?

Underheaven
07.08.2005, 03:25
He knows because there is a button on the side of every forum page that says
$ Register DAEMON Tools (http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/dt_register.php) and the price is $15.95 and he knows that every registered customer will receive v3.47 and all future versions for free -- even Pro versions. So the only thing that is not a fact is the assumption that the price will not be increased because it would make the new customers jealous of the old customers or something........

LocutusofBorg
08.08.2005, 00:13
jealous? If we increase prices later, noone should complain as they all
had the chance to buy it before we decide to change the price. After all,
life is getting more and more expensive, like everything else we also have
to calculate. Gasoline or CPU's, memory etc. sometimes it's good to
wait, sometimes not ;)