PDA

View Full Version : Invalid ADR field detected



jammy
28.05.2005, 08:53
Operating System: win xp SP2
Burning Software: Alcohol 120%
Anti-virus Software: Avast
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.47

Created a DVD backup of one of my DVDs with Instant Copy. When I tried to mount the pdi image generated DT reports 'Invalid ADR field detected'. Has anyone seen this before?

Copytrooper
28.05.2005, 09:22
This is caused by bug in Pinnacle's software, causing corrupt images of their own format. Use DVD Decrypter's Create DVD mds file feature, then mount the mds file instead.

jammy
28.05.2005, 10:36
Works a treat. Thanks.