PDA

View Full Version : Disk not found?



slaveondope
05.02.2003, 22:56
Hello i just upgraded to 3.29 from 3.0.?? i uninstalled first b4 i installed 3.29 i get the disk not found with some of the games that use to work fine before what seems to be the problem i tried setting one of the V drives to the lowest letter and still no luck?

Andareed
05.02.2003, 23:24
Do you need to enable some emulations? Also, which games don't work?

slaveondope
05.02.2003, 23:49
Well for example Moto GP was working fine the other day and now it sez disk not found.. i can see the image in windows i have no idea i already tried enabling the emus nope still wont work..