PDA

View Full Version : securom 4.62.xx xxxxx



bjblaszkowicz
08.02.2003, 19:51
1.hi
2. does anyone know how to copy a game with securom 4.62.00 0141??
is it right that this game doesn't have this 4.8xxx stuff? (it's diabloII)
i wanna copy it with alc120%. which type shall i use:securom, securom*new* or securom *new* (v4.x) ?
can anyone help me?

Copytrooper
08.02.2003, 20:25
SecuROM new.
Be sure to use a reader able to read subchannel-data, and a writer able to write at least DAO-PQ.

bjblaszkowicz
08.02.2003, 21:39
thx