PDA

View Full Version : autoload a certain imagefile?



Fillzter
26.07.2005, 14:47
Is there a way to autoload a specific image file?

ie: daemon.exe -load "c:\image.img"

I was wondering, bacause I'm building a program wich I click on an image that will load that specifik image file and then play it!

Copytrooper
26.07.2005, 14:55
Check the command line switches mentioned in manual. :idea:
Most common problem is a space between the mount command and the image file name; there must be no space. ;)
daemon.exe -mount 0,"c:\My Images\nameofimage"

Fillzter
26.07.2005, 15:19
doh :o Well, that is marvelous news! Thank you :)