PDA

View Full Version : Automatic Set Number of Devices



cas118
21.08.2005, 14:04
Operating System: WinXP
Burning Software: Nero 6
Anti-virus Software: AVG
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.47

Hi there,

Does anyone know of a way to set Daemon Tools devices without having to use the interface?

I'm planning to use DT in a school, and it would be helpful if I could automate the number of devices created, rather than manually changing it for every computer.

Any thoughts appreciated.

Be well,
John

Underheaven
21.08.2005, 17:44
You can use the DeviceCount command in DaemonScript v.1.5.4 in the Downloads...3rd Party Addons section of this website.

Copytrooper
21.08.2005, 18:12
May be this fits your needs:
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/viewtopic.php?p=18995