PDA

View Full Version : unable to mount image



dudasaccab
27.08.2005, 17:17
Operating System: Windows XP
Burning Software: Nero
Anti-virus Software: Norton 2004
DAEMON Tools Version: 3.47

hi there,

I've been trying for a while now and н couldn't find an answer why every time i tryed to mount a cue image i get an error message.

What i have is a MP3 file and a CUE file, all in the same folder, with the same name, and they work fine (the data inside of is is right, i can tell because it works in other softwares like winamp, foobar), but i can't mount their image.

I get this error message:

"unable to mount image. Cue sheet: line 3 - This track file type is currently unsupported "

but i know people who could mount the image,

Hepl?!! any ideas please...

thanks a lot

Copytrooper
27.08.2005, 17:27
I think the message speaks for itself.

dudasaccab
27.08.2005, 17:40
Ok...

i'm not that stupid :D , but the thing is that i've heard and read in other foruns people doing it, and i wonder if it was possible

Copytrooper
27.08.2005, 17:57
No.