PDA

View Full Version : Problem mounting.



helpme~
25.09.2005, 20:36
Operating System: XP home
Burning Software: nero
Anti-virus Software: avg latest version
DAEMON Tools Version: DAEMON Tools 3.47

everything works fine. except it doesn't mount. i've tried everything. it just WONT mount.
same thing with alchol 120. wont mount. it says it mounted. but its not mounted.

helpme~
30.09.2005, 23:57
update on problem
image mounts ONLY when i reboot comp...
so first i mount it...nothing happens...
*reboots comp*....then the image is mounted....
any1 know whats wrong??
help please~
Thx.

Underheaven
01.10.2005, 01:53
Nice username :wink:

If you don't mind clicking from topic to topic:

http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/viewtopic.php?p=26848 (http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/portal/viewtopic.php?p=26848&highlight=#26848)