PDA

View Full Version : C&C general doesnt work...



Bruboy
23.02.2003, 22:11
"Insert the correct cd-rom,.."

Daemon-tools doesnt seem to work with c&c generals. Anything I can do?
My system: win xp, no burn programs.

Andareed
23.02.2003, 22:54
HOW did backup c+c generals? With what prog and what settings?

Bruboy
24.02.2003, 08:02
I was using Winimage 6.10(what settings?);
INSERT INTO `portal_posts_text` VALUES
im pretty new at this so it is possible that im doing something wrong.

ZeDMIN
06.03.2003, 13:10
Hi Bruboy,
you have to use Alcohol 120%, Blindread or ******** for the Image. All others can't read the Copy Protection "SecuROM new".
Also you should use a copy protection recognizer such as ClonyXXL.

Greetings
ZeD