PDA

View Full Version : Number of drives



Tobias-Daemon
28.10.2005, 17:46
I've used Daemon tools for some time now, and there wasn't any problem until recently. I got my fourth image fil, and i can see that it isn't possible to set the number of drives to 5

How can that be? And how can it be fixed?

---

Copytrooper
28.10.2005, 17:57
"Normal" Daemon Tools version will not support more devices. Upcoming Daemon Tools Pro version will have support for additional devices.

Tobias-Daemon
29.10.2005, 13:07
How do I get the pro version?

Copytrooper
29.10.2005, 13:11
Register Daemon Tools, and you'll get it when it's done.