the ide jammer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• the ide jammer

not 2 be bothersome but any news as when it will be out its my only hope for trackmania sunrise extreme and other starforce games

When its done
    the modern world:
    net helpmsg 4006

Comment

OOhhh,i see...this is like ,THEN ?

soulcollecter:GOT IT,pal?!?!?!?!

Comment

Originally Posted by MindFever
        OOhhh,i see...this is like ,THEN ?

soulcollecter:GOT IT,pal?!?!?!?!
        I think it should be soon, I hope.

Comment

i'm not a programmer but i think it is hard to make one
          and it must be tested by the crew (ofcourse) and that will take some time

Comment

one thing I don't understand is why Team Daemon Tools developes such a tool at all. There are enough other coders out there that (at least I think so) that are trying to improve Starforce Nightmare or other tools that hide optical IDE drives from Starforce & others.
            So, since the vIDE for customers is almost ready besides the serial protection, where's the point in trying to bring a IDE jammer that others code just aswell?

Comment

Starforce Nightmare vs IDE jammer

I don't think Starforce Nightmare is being made by more than one person. Maybe if the DAEMON'S Home Team makes a jammer then it will be easy to add features and information screens, etc. --Things that might never be seen in other products.

Now that you can see some of the points of having it, do you think its a waste of time, effort, money, what?
              the modern world:
              net helpmsg 4006

Comment