PDA

View Full Version : i got the "Product not installed" error after installation of v4 BUT!



xhui
24.11.2005, 19:52
so i got the "Product not installed" error after installation of v4 right? and i was trying to reinstall the old verison 3.47 than while installing i got this error please help!!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y260/xhui/daemonerror.jpg

Methadon
25.11.2005, 00:18
Have you checked the "Product not installed" error after installation of v4 (http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/t6827-quotproduct-not-installedquot-error-after-installation-of-v4.html) thread in the Common Problems and Solutions forum?

xhui
25.11.2005, 00:47
yes i did thats why i try to reinstall the 3.47, than i got that error

JoelEllison
01.12.2005, 05:18
I used the search feature and typed in the error in the message box you received.

http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/showthread.php?p=13935#post13935