PDA

View Full Version : 'Product Not Installed' error on startup



samsun
04.01.2006, 18:03
I recently uninstalled v3.47 and installed v4.03.

Now whenever I startup windows i get the above message. The reason I know its from DTools is because it has the icon on the taskbar.

Ive followed all the steps in this thread: http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/t2138-error-25002-invalid-driver-names-or-driver-conflict-or-how-to-remove-daemon-tools-drivers.html

But this hasnt helped.

Any ideas how I can get rid of this message?

Thanks

-

Copytrooper
04.01.2006, 21:34
Did you check this thread:
http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/t6827-quotproduct-not-installedquot-error-after-installation-of-v4.html

samsun
04.01.2006, 23:53
Thank you very much. Worked a treat.