PDA

View Full Version : Do SR7.Stop and SD4.Hide work with DT v4.0.3 ?



Faux Carnival
07.01.2006, 09:13
Do SR7.Stop and SD4.Hide work with DT v4.0.3 ?

I just want to be able to play SR7 and SD4 games without unplugging my devices, or disabling them.

AnalCobra
07.01.2006, 11:27
SR7Stop 1.2 and SD4Hide 1.1 work with DT 4.03.

Faux Carnival
07.01.2006, 11:29
Awesome, thanks by the way..

LooDos
07.01.2006, 13:07
why the hell are u opening two threads with exactly the same title and question???

Faux Carnival
07.01.2006, 19:17
Sorry about that, I thought that some problem occured and my first thread couldn't be somehow opened.

AnalCobra
07.01.2006, 22:35
Sorry about that, I thought that some problem occured and my first thread couldn't be somehow opened.
This forum is moderated. Until you havn't 20 posted your post must be accepted by a moderator.