PDA

View Full Version : Isnt Mouting the file



clandestine
11.02.2006, 02:19
so i right click goto Vitrual CD rom, then pick a vitrual drive and click mount img, i pick the .cue file i want to install and click ok (and i tried double clicking the file also) and it does nothing. Does anyonne know what is going wrong with it? thanks

Copytrooper
11.02.2006, 11:31
What do you expect to happen? Is it possible to access/browse the drive the image is mounted via Explorer?

fbruno
11.02.2006, 23:21
believe me clandenstine, something did happen. if you look, you have a new virtiual cd rom drive....just as if you put a cde in a drive