Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: always message : "you must reboot after previous operation"

  1. #1

    Default always message : "you must reboot after previous operation"

    Hi

    -------- my config -------
    VERSION dT4.06he 32BIT
    On vista 5600 FRENCH 32BIT
    ASUS M2N-SLI AMD X2 4200 - 1Go DDR2

    When install DT i 've always message : "you must reboot after previous operation"
    I've rebooted 10 times, but...
    i 've always the same message.

    So, i have cleared dt...sys, sptd.sys (with deleter), erase prefetcher, cleared the registry, and after many reboot, guess what?
    i 've always the same message, when install DT4.06 : "you must reboot after previous operation"

    Do you have a solution ?
    Thks

  2. #2

    Default

    The fix for "You must reboot after previous operation" is in this thread:
    http://www.daemon-tools.cc/dtcc/showthread.php?t=11666

    The long key to delete is:
    HKeyLocalMachine\Software\19659239224e364682fa4baf 72c53ea4

    Worked for me.

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •