Showing results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: French DLL DT PRO and DT LITE

  1. #1
    FRENCH TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR


    Join Date
    07.11.2002
    Posts
    487

    Default French DLL DT PRO and DT LITE

    French
    La DLL Francaise compatible des versions ci dessous :
    Les derniers changement de cette DLL ont йtй йtablis en coopération avec pseudo555.

    Nota : En cas de mise а jour, ce sujet sera complйtй (donc vйrifier l'ensemble des messages de ce sujet)

    English
    This is the French DLL which is compatible with

    DT LITE 4.12.0
    and
    DT PRO 4.12.0220

    Regards

    Olivier
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    What about adding file informations like (version, comments etc.) to the file (open explorer and look at DEU.dll and you will see what i mean) and name it as it should "FRE.dll" inside of archive.


    BTW you are missing one dot, but it should be two which are missing at two dots are looking weird at "5048, "&Préférences."

    64522, "Propriétés" - you are missing three dots at the end
    Last edited by Blazkowicz : 21.01.2008 at 22:17
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  3. #3
    FRENCH TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR


    Join Date
    07.11.2002
    Posts
    487

    Default

    What about adding file informations like (version, comments etc.) to the file (open explorer and look at DEU.dll and you will see what i mean) and name it as it should "FRE.dll" inside of archive.
    Could you explain how you do that as I cannot see a function to do that in DTPRO TRANSLATOR 1.0

    BTW you are missing one dot, but it should be two which are missing at two dots are looking weird at "5048, "&Prйfйrences."

    64522, "Propriйtйs" - you are missing three dots at the end
    YES, have you a good understanding of the interest of ... rather than nothing.

    Olivier

  4. #4
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    This isn't possible with DTPro Translator, but there are other tools which can do that. I could add that for you, but then you can't change version number when you are changing something. I'm using Restorator 2007 for translating.

    BTW you should update Translator to 1.1.
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  5. #5
    FRENCH TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR


    Join Date
    07.11.2002
    Posts
    487

    Default

    Could you show me link to dt translator 1.1 (is it reported 1.1 in about menu ?)

    Thanks

    Olivier

  6. #6
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  7. #7
    TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR
    pseudo555's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.11.2004
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Like this one ?

    (Just correct the missing point, and add the file versioning).

  8. #8
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    Yes, exactly what i meant.
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  9. #9
    TRANSLATOR OFFICIAL TRANSLATOR
    pseudo555's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.11.2004
    Posts
    126

    Default

    Ok

    But could they implement this function on DT Translator ?

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •