Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Keep file association between upgrades

  1. #1

    Default Keep file association between upgrades

    I hate that I set all file association to DT, but every time I upgrade it (even now), after a new version install, it forgot all again. Can't you guys keep the file association somewhere and/or ask if those should or should not be carried over to the upgrade?

  2. #2
    Master

    Sway's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.07.2009
    Posts
    1,966

    Default

    Thenk you for your suggestion. We'll investigate such possibility.

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •