Page 5 of 19 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Showing results 41 to 50 of 181

Thread: DAEMON Tools Extensions (DTE)

  1. #41
    New User
    Join Date
    24.09.2008
    Posts
    14

    Default

    p.s: original gta4 image worked fine with dt pro.0303 + vIDE + latest yasu, but when I installed gta v1.02 patch, Securom started bothering me...

  2. #42
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    Somehow ACID or YASU must run as DTE doesn't get detected by SecuROM yet.
    Also DTE doesn't have to be open.
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  3. #43
    New User

    Join Date
    02.03.2009
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Hello. I created crysis image (ISO file) with DT Pro Advanced 4.30.304 new securom profile.

    I used DTE latest version. I cloaked VIDE drive.

    But I could not play Crysis (v1.0) Securom is active.

    How can play without DVD ?

  4. #44
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    You have to create mdf/mds image and not iso image.
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  5. #45
    New User

    Join Date
    02.03.2009
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blazkowicz View Post
    You have to create mdf/mds image and not iso image.

    it works. Thank you very much for your help.

  6. #46

    Default dte find no drives

    dte detects no drives

    http://i44.tinypic.com/53pd15.jpg

  7. #47
    New User
    Join Date
    25.03.2009
    Posts
    3

    Default

    i have the newest one on the site, and my DTE crashes immediately after I run it.

    All I get is "Program has stopped Working" and then it closes

  8. #48
    GERMAN TRANSLATOR
    Blazkowicz's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.11.2005
    Posts
    6,401

    Default

    Which OS (i guess Vista)?
    Which security software?
    Is UltraISO installed with a virtual drive (ISO)?
    And with latest version you meant 2.2.10.0?
    Last edited by Blazkowicz : 25.03.2009 at 07:36
    Make something idiot proof, but then they just make a better idiot
    Peace Through Power

  9. #49

    Default

    DAEMON TOOLS Extensions has stopped working :|

  10. #50

    Default

    Im having the same issue, it just closes on me, im using the newest DT evaluation software, and ive tried multiple DTE versions, all with the same issue

Page 5 of 19 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •