Showing results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: trying to mount Vermeer 2 (Copy Protection)

  1. #1
    New User
    Join Date
    26.09.2004
    Posts
    5

    Default trying to mount Vermeer 2 (Copy Protection)

    I cant mount Vermeer 2, i think its tages (Protection), and every time i start the game the price of the tee, coffe ..... are 0$.
    can somebody help me?

    THX!

  2. #2
    Experienced User R!Co's Avatar
    Join Date
    13.08.2003
    Posts
    212

    Default

    I checked it and it seems its some new or custom protection from Ascaron (they own major part of ProtectCD)

  3. #3
    New User
    Join Date
    26.09.2004
    Posts
    5

    Default

    if it is a hope that i can play the game??

    Thx, 4 trying!

  4. #4
    Experienced User R!Co's Avatar
    Join Date
    13.08.2003
    Posts
    212

    Default

    Well after next checking i found out that its TAGES. Any chance that you can send me first 1mb of image pls to rico@aray-software.com ?

    Reagrds,

    R!Co

  5. #5
    New User
    Join Date
    26.09.2004
    Posts
    5

    Default

    What do u can do with 1mb of 746 mb, its a bin file and when i send u 1 mb u cant open zhe image, but i u want i send u the package!

    Thx R!Co 4 help!

  6. #6
    New User
    Join Date
    26.09.2004
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I have a small problem R!Co to send u 1mb of the image, tell me how, i cant zip it because i must then send all parts of the image.

    Pleaze Help!

    Thx!

  7. #7
    Experienced User R!Co's Avatar
    Join Date
    13.08.2003
    Posts
    212

    Default

    Use some Hex Editor like Hex Workshop or something like this. And I don't need whole image just first 1mb :roll:

  8. #8
    New User
    Join Date
    26.09.2004
    Posts
    5

    Default

    k, now i have send u a email!


    Thx R!Co

Bookmarks

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •