PDA

View Full Version : can't run Daemon Tools on Vista



zap04
30.08.2008, 16:16
Hi,
I'm writing 'couse I can't use Daemon since I've got a laptop with windows vista. The thing is when I try to open the program is says '"Please use local administrator account to run DAEMON Tools for the first time" but I am using administrator account! And don't know what to do with that.

icecue7
01.09.2008, 17:34
Try right-clicking the icon and choosing "run as administrator."

zap04
01.09.2008, 23:58
I didn't think about it. It works, simple but great. Big thanks.